I did it! I really did it!

I published my book!

I really did it.  I think at some point it felt like a dream, like something I would spend my life talking about and never doing but this blog helped give me the final push and so…..may I present…..

Book Cover

Poetry about everything and for EVERYONE………

If you are interested check out my new page in the writing section for a sneak preview of one of the poems in the book and if you like it (what? what is with the ifs? you’re going to love it!) then here is where you can buy it…..

Smashwords

ahhhh….look what you can achieve when you have a dodgy arm and have to spend more time at home!

I really hope you all love it.

Natalie

Leave a Reply

