It’s my Fake Birthday! hip hop hooray!

So today my friend (Schmiz) and I are having a birthday dinner in the super nice mexican in Lavapies…mmmm mexican food.

Mexican food, Negra Modelo, Margaritas…….game on

My actual birthday is Wednesday and I will be turning 28 then too (as I did last year and will next year whilst only looking 25 in my mind)

I will also be celebrating on Wednesday too with my family but who ever said I can’t have two birthdays? And if so, i would like a 100 item list AS TO WHY NOT………..

Happy Saturday everyone!!!

Natalie

Anyone else with me on the two birthdays?

4 thoughts on “It’s my Fake Birthday! hip hop hooray!

Leave a Reply

