Juice Juice Juice and Steak

20140302-111817.jpg

This became the most delicious juice ever this morning, which I forgot to take a photo of and I drank so fast that I couldn’t even have poured half into a smaller glass to photograph. It was delicious. I am also excited that my friend has come back to stay for a while and brought with her some spirulina and wheatgrass for our SEVEN DAY JUICE DETOX yes, since I can not do any exercise for three weeks (doctors orders) I decided that it was a good opportunity to do the detox. Plus, I am feeling very frustrated about not being able to do Crossfit or dancing and I am hoping this will give me something positive to focus on instead….fingers crossed. So….tomorrow begins the juicing but today…today is steak day. We are off to an Argentinian all you can eat steak place….

oops, sorry just had to wipe the drool off my keyboard…

….and it is going to be amazing.

STEAKY STEAKY STEAK AND WINE

Happy Sunday everyone!

Natalie

Leave a Reply

