And I’m off to Norway………

Again.

20140704-103951.jpg

Beautiful airport shot for you right there.

It is time for a holiday, oh yes, a long overdue holiday. Sometimes you just need to get away and see new surroundings (well…I have seen them before but you know what I mean). So I am off to Stavanger for a few days, then London, then to see an old friend in the south of England then to my friends wedding.

I love a good wedding.

As long as it’s not my own it is A OK. Unless it is to Roger Federer, that I would be completely fine with.

Happy Friday everyone!

Ps. Roger, call me.

Leave a Reply

