Preikestolen (Pulpit Rock)

I am here………

20140711-122954.jpg

Where?

Devon (that’s in the south of England in case you wondered). It is actually the furthest south I have ever been which is quite an embarrassing fact actually but it is what it is…….

I am here because it is my friend’s wedding tomorrow and it is actually really beautiful. I love a good wedding and I have a super cool jumpsuit for the event. I know you are now all imagining either a parachuting outfit or a Lycra onesie but I can assure you it is neither. It is red with palm trees on it – if there are any sober photos of me in it I will post a few.

So you’ll probably never see the jumpsuit. 🙂

I am doing all my posting in a higgelty piggelty way because I actually wanted to show you the truly awesome (in the original sense of the word) photos of preikestolen, which I climbed with my Mama and sister the other day but I seem to have got sidetracked so that will need to be a post for my return but here is a wee snippet……

20140711-123639.jpg

To be continued………..

Leave a Reply

