Look What I Made……

20140801-211108-76268954.jpg

Yup…I made fizzy grape juice and it is delicious. I have an unhealthy obsession with fizzy water and was just drinking a glass and looking in the fridge for dinner inspiration when suddenly I had an eureka moment!

juice the grapes and add them!!!

Whaaaaaat? Yup. Black grapes, fizzy water, clean eating, healthy juice.

Enjoy!

Natalie

Ps. To be clear that is not my dinner…I worked hard at Crossfit today and this girl is going to get her munch on.

Leave a Reply

