Do These Jazzy Leggings……..

20140821-215123-78683232.jpg

Help me to kick ass doing my circuits at the gym? Hell yes they do. I have done three days of circuits in a row and today I did spin class.

Do these jazzy leggings stop me…….

20140821-215123-78683232.jpg

Not being able to go up or down any escalators in the metro? Almost crying when I have to climb stairs in the metro because there is no escalator? Groaning in agony when I get out of my chair at work? No. Unfortunately they are not that magical – but they are not far off.

I love workout gear

And at the moment I love working out…I am actually distressed that tomorrow is a rest day. Who would have imagined it?

how is your workout mojo coming along?

Natalie

Ps. Tomorrow is Friday! Yesssssss! what have you got planned?

4 thoughts on “Do These Jazzy Leggings……..

Leave a Reply

