True Blood eat your heart out

20140823-103225-37945879.jpg

How amusing…that phrase with that show….I am currently on the new and last season and I do love it. I’m not gonna lie…..for a while there it was a load of old rubbish but I have stuck with it (mainly because of Erik) and now I just need to see what happens. I. Just. Have. To. Know.

So there it is, my semi obsession plus my delicious juice of the day – which is neither real blood nor synthesised blood you’ll be thrilled to know.

A cheese and mushroom omelette me thinks now and then off to the gym!

20140823-103703-38223993.jpg

Isn’t it just….because look what I just found -without looking for it at all- on the internet (don’t you just love the internet)…….

20140823-103808-38288227.jpg

Shemar Moore!!! My future husband…..ahhhhhhhh, life is good.

Natalie

You working out today?

Leave a Reply

