BEST WORKOUT COMPLIMENT EVER

Oh..posting twice in a day is rare for me but I just got back from the gym and had to share the best workout compliment I’ve ever received:

Whenever I have been to the gym recently, one of the guys that works there who also happens to be the best spin instructor they have, has been working out too. I see him, I smile, I carry on. Today when he finished his cardio ( I don’t stalk him, he was on the spin bike right next to where I was working out) he walked past me as I was jumping around like a lunatic, trying to get my heart rate back up, smiled and said….

‘What a pleasure it is to watch you workout dude’ followed by ‘if only everyone was like you’

MOTIVATION TO KEEP GOING? TO NEVER GIVE UP? TO TRAIN EVERYDAY?

you betcha

Such a nice feeling to think people look at you in the gym and think ‘man alive, that girl is really giving it her all’

So thanks very much trainer guy. You made my day.

2 thoughts on “BEST WORKOUT COMPLIMENT EVER

Leave a Reply

